Omkar Medicom
Trusted Number One
APPLY NOW

MBBS in China Reviews | 5 Star for Omkar Medicom by students & parents

MBBS in China Reviews for Omkar Medicom, Trusted Number One, 5 Star Reviews from most of the students & parents, for unmatched service in MBBS in China.

Reviews of Omkar Medicom

All the reviews are verified by Google
  • Kunika Singh
    Kunika Singh
    2020-04-05
    Google

    I'm Kunika Singh. A student from XINJIANG MEDICAL UNIVERSITY, CHINA. Starting from day 1 until now Omkar Medicom has been our rock and had supported us throughout. They have always given us the Right type of information that makes it one of the most genuine consultancy in India. Dr. Shamik was with us from day 1 itself... with his proper guidance and help we were able to do all our work including Visa extension easily. He didn't leave us even for a minute. Shamik Sir was there for a whole month and more.The best assistance was given to us by OMKAR MEDICOM, everything they said us about our journey to China, they took it step by step and made sure everyone got equal benefit. Everything they said about the university turned out true and better. With Shamik Sir and Bhaumik Sir, I'm 100% sure that this journey is for 6 years and more. I'M PROUD TO BE A PART OF "OMKAR FAMILY" :)

  • sarvesh Kumar
    sarvesh Kumar
    2020-04-05
    Google

    I do not have the word . But i will still say something my experience with omkar medicom was very good . they got all the work done well and there was no problem . it was a privilege for me to join them . and i would like to thank DR. SHAMIK SIR and BHAUMIK SIR. thanks a lot

  • Harsh pandey
    Harsh pandey
    2020-04-05
    Google

    Noida office is very cooperative ,shambad Munshi sir ,dr shamik everyone. Overall if you are looking for any consultant pls contact dr shamik and Omkar medicom Which is the best in their field .

  • BoundLibre
    BoundLibre
    2020-04-05
    Google

    Positive: Communication, Professionalism, Quality, Value Before finalizing with omkar medicom, I went to several different agencies. I visited their offices and spoke with some based in Bangalore. But no one was as knowledgeable as Dr. Shamik. That is because all the others were mere consultants and advisors, Dr. Shamik has first hand experience having done his mbbs from china as well. He cleared all my doubts including all the intricate problems that I had. And even today after more than 8 months of my admission, shamik sir still texts me on whatsapp just to make sure I'm okay. You can blindly trust dr. Shamik and if you have any doubts regarding my experience with them, feel free to dm me on my instagram @Boundlibre.

  • Dinesh Narang
    Dinesh Narang
    2020-04-05
    Google

    Omcar Medicom is an honest agency that aids medical students from head to toe & took whole responsibilities like admission procedure,Visa, accompany students to Medical Campus, cell phone sim in China, general guidance of how to stay & manage there , how one should read & what not. As a parent we also visit China with the same agency & Dr. Shamik not only guide us but accompany us as well. Omkar Madicom don't take us in Utopia but give us a real picture of scenario. No bluffing..I swear we can blindly relay on the same. We owe Dr. Shamik for his genuine help & guidance..

  • Shagun Sharma
    Shagun Sharma
    2019-12-08
    Google

    Omkar Medicom is excellent, always friendly. They helped me in every respect. Admission, Visa, taking us to China, immigration, sim card, hostel everything. I have seen the sufferings of students from other agencies at my university. I feel lucky that I came through Omkar Medicom. Thanks to Shamik Sir and many thanks to my parents for choosing Omkar Medicom.

  • Devendra Singh
    Devendra Singh
    2019-11-29
    Google

    Experience with Omkar Medicom was very good. They cleared all the initial doubts that we had as parents. Mr. Bhoumik gave detailed information about the Universities we were interested in, he helped a lot in deciding the University. The best part was they took the students from Delhi, accompany them up to the university hostel and get them settled there. Mr Bhoumick always remained very helpful and co operative. Thank you very much Team Omkar Medicom.

  • nisha basheer
    nisha basheer
    2019-10-21
    Google

    All my thanks and respect for Mr Bhaumik of Omkar Medicom. Today I am a 3rd Year student of MBBS in China. Without his help, I would not have come to this position to fulfill my dream of becoming a doctor. I live in a small town in Jharkhand and my sister was working in Bangalore. In 2017 May, she contacted one agency in Bangalore near to her home and paid Rs 40000 for my admission in Xian Jiaotong. Next day that agency gave her admission letter of xian. We all were happy as I have got admission in one of the best university in the world. But after that, we didn’t hear anything from that Bangalore agency. June went, July gone… no proper reply. We felt something foul was happening. In July end my sister searched internet and found Omkar Medicom Kolkata and contacted Mr bhaumik and requested him to get a seat for me at Xian Jiaotong University. Mr Bhaumik clearly said in that 1st conversation that admission in Xian absolutely not possible as all admissions were done within June 10th and Visa process of the Xian students will start from August 15th. My sister then told him all the details about that Bangalore agency. Mr Bhaumik told her that he does not know that agency. But if we want, then he can try his level best to get my admission done in China, although it was too late. Next day we paid Rs 50000 and sent him all the documents required for admission and now today I am in China Medical University studying MBBS in 3rd year. My admission was late, so my visa was also late. Even then Dr Majumdar took me alone to China Medical University without taking any extra money. I will be always grateful to Mr Bhaumik and Dr Majumdar of Omkar who managed everything although we were too late in applying. One thing we all have understood that time and in future years that Mr Bhaumik and Dr Majumdar say only the true fact, what they can do actually. They never exaggerate things to show unrealistic DREAMS to the students and parents. In this message, just because my sister is living in that same area till now, I cant name that agency of Bangalore, who cheated us but always claim that they are DREAM of DOCTORS,

  • Priyanka Goyal
    Priyanka Goyal
    2019-10-20
    Google

    Omkar Medicom is Simply THE BEST. The best part of them is that, they never tell you any lie. They will never make you feel that you are going to a land of fairy tales. They will never give you any false promise. They just tell you the reality. being away from my mom, being away from my dear dad, being away from my cute little sis prachi, being away from rakesh, soni, archi.. all my childhood friends.... life is not that easy in foreign land.... BUT BUT BUT ... omkar medicom people will make you feel in real that you are just Home away from Home. Today just 1 yr away from becoming a doctor, if I say thank u bhaumik sir, thank u shamik sir..... it will be a insult to them..... I just want to say .... I love you bhaumik sir.... i love you shamik sir.... we all love you for being our side all these years.....

  • I m very much thankful to OMKAR MEDICOM for helping me. Specially thanks to Mr. Omkar sir. He is very genuine, helpful, believer person. I got to know OMKAR MEDICOM from one well know friend who had took admission from them. Actually I was facing much problem for mci certificate, I was continously applying from 3 years but due to some causes I was not able to get it, I was totally depressed about it at that Time my friend insisted me about omkar Sir. Within a days I spoke to omkar Sir and told him about all the problems I was facing for mci. He is really a great person he solved my problem within 7 working days. I am very very thankful to so much genuine person whom I ever met, he even dint take any money from me though I'm not through his student. Here by I insist all my friends to take admission through so good responsible person omkar Sir. Thank you so much sir.

MBBS in China Reviews of Students & Parents for Omkar Medicom

MBBS in China Reviews | 5 Star for Omkar Medicom by students & parents

Omkar Medicom, Trusted Number One, has got 5 Star Reviews from most of the students & parents, for their unmatched service in MBBS in China.

Omkar Medicom Rating Verified by Google and Other Websites

4.8 average based on 254 reviews.


5 star
187
4 star
63
3 star
1
2 star
1
1 star
2
devender kr singh mbbs in china reviews
DEVENDRA KUMAR SINGH
Parent from Kolkata
★★★★★
5 Star MBBS in China Review for Omkar Medicom
"Experience with Omkar Medicom was very good. They cleared all the initial doubts that we had as parents. Mr. Bhoumik gave detailed information about the Universities we were interested in, he helped a lot in deciding the University. The best part was they took the students from Delhi, accompany them up to the university hostel and get them settled there. Mr Bhoumick always remained very helpful and co operative. Thank you very much Team Omkar Medicom."
mbbs in china reviews of nisha basheer for omkar medicom
NISHA BASHEER
Student from China
★★★★★
5 Star MBBS in China Review for Omkar Medicom
"All my thanks and respect for Mr. Bhaumik of Omkar Medicom.

Today I am a 3rd-year student of MBBS in China. Without his help, I would not have come to this position to fulfill my dream of becoming a doctor.

I live in a small town in Jharkhand, and my sister was working in Bangalore. In 2017 May, she contacted one agency in Bangalore near to her home and paid Rs 40000 for my admission in Xian Jiaotong. The next day that agency gave her admission letter of xian.

We all were happy as I have got admission to one of the best universities in the world. But after that, we didn’t hear anything from that Bangalore agency.
June went, July gone… no proper reply. We felt something foul was happening.

In July end, my sister searched the internet and found Omkar Medicom Kolkata and contacted Mr. Bhaumik and requested him to get a seat for me at Xian Jiaotong University. Mr. Bhaumik clearly said in that 1st conversation that admission in Xian not possible as all admissions were made within the June 10th and Visa process of the Xian students will start from August 15th.

My sister then told him all the details about that Bangalore agency. Mr. Bhaumik said to her that he does not know that agency. But if we want, later he can try his level best to get my admission done in China, although it was too late.

The next day we paid Rs 50000 and sent him all the documents required for admission, and now today, I am in China Medical University studying MBBS in 3rd year.

My admission was late, so my visa was also delayed. Even then, Dr. Majumdar took me alone to China Medical University without taking any extra money.

I will always be grateful to Mr. Bhaumik and Dr. Majumdar of Omkar, who managed everything, although we were too late in applying.

One thing we all have understood that time and in future years that Mr. Bhaumik and Dr. Majumdar say only the fact, what they can do actually. They never exaggerate things to show unrealistic DREAMS to the students and parents.

In this message, just because my sister is living in that same area till now, I can't name that agency of Bangalore, who cheated us but always claim that they are DREAM of DOCTORS.
"
umesh verma mbbs in china reviews about omkar medicom
UMESH VERMA
Student from China
★★★★★
5 Star MBBS in China Review for Omkar Medicom
"3 Cheers, for Omkar Medicom. They are simply the best. Today I am studying in Jiangsu just because of them.

I contacted Omkar Medicom before, but I took admission through some other agency of Mumbai because Omkar Medicom was a little bit expensive.

Just four days before my journey, the Mumbai agency told me that they won't be able to accompany me to China. My family was totally shocked, and we don't know what to do at that time. We have already paid the university fees, agency fees… so I cant cancel my admission too.

I was ashamed to contact Omkar Medicom again. Omkar Medicom told me many times earlier, that other agents will not accompany me to China. So I started from Mumbai, all alone.

Due to my ill fate, my flight from Mumbai to Beijing was late by 3 hours, and I missed the next flight, which was from Beijing to Shanghai. I had no extra money; I can't talk with anyone as all others were Chinese… I had no clue what to do. I was literally crying, sitting in an airport chair near to check-in.

Suddenly I saw Dr. Shamik Majumdar in the check-in queue. I knew him as I have seen many youtube videos of him before. I felt that time God has sent him for me or God himself is in front of me. I went straight to him and told him all the details.

After that all the incidents that happened, I will never forget in my life. He took me to the Airlines office and convinced the airlines to issue a new ticket for me. Whatever extra payment required, he paid himself.

But the next flight which I got was in the evening. Understanding that I will face big problems after reaching Shanghai at night (as Dr. Majumdar was going to some other city at that time), he called one of his friends in Shanghai.

I did not know that time Shanghai airport is far away from Jiangsu University. I reached Shanghai airport at night 10.40, and outside the airport, the friend of Dr. Majumdar was waiting. He recognized me as Dr. Majumdar had sent him a picture of me earlier.

It was not the end. I was then put to a hotel in Shanghai, and when I was in the reception, Dr. Majumdar called the hotel number and talked to me. He told me to stay in that hotel for 1 or 2 days, and he will come to Shanghai and take me to Jiangsu, and he also said that I have to pay nothing to the hotel. He took my parent's phone number to call them and convey them all the details.

After one day, Dr. Majumdar came to my hotel and took me to Jiangsu and did all the necessary work for me there at Jiangsu University.

Now I am studying MBBS just because of him. Till today whenever he comes to my university, he meets me, and I only see him as God for me."
5 star mbbs in china reviews of omkar medicom by pravin sinha
PRAVIN SINHA
Parent from Jharkhand
★★★★★
5 Star MBBS in China Review for Omkar Medicom
"The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating."
md abdul rizwan review about omkar medicom mbbs admission in china
MD ABDUL RIZWAN
Student from China
★★★★★
5 Star MBBS in China Review for Omkar Medicom
"It was really great at contacting them as they made my suffering easier. They did give all the assistance step by step. They contacted me through mail and whats app.

They gave me all the details gave me proper guidance and all the necessary documents required for me and my medical, so I really thank them for there work, and also they came all the way to China did my admission process there and my bank account!

So it was worth it."
mbbs in china reviews of priyanka goyal about omkar medicom
PRIYANKA GOYAL
Student from China
★★★★★
5 Star MBBS in China Review for Omkar Medicom
"Omkar Medicom is Simply THE BEST. 

The best part of them is that they never tell you any lie. They will never make you feel that you are going to a land of fairy tales. They will never give you any false promise. They tell you the reality. 

Being away from my mom, being away from my dear dad, being away from my cute little sister Prachi, being away from Rakesh, Soni, Archi.. all my childhood friends.... life is not that easy in a foreign land.... 

BUT BUT BUT ... Omkar Medicom people will make you feel in real that you are just Home away from Home. Today just 1 yr away from becoming a doctor, if I say I thank you Bhaumik sir, thank you Shamik sir..... it will be an insult to them..... I just want to say .... I love you Bhaumik sir.... I love you Shamik sir.... 

we all love you for being our side all these years....."
review about omkar medicom by pooja singhal
POOJA SINGHAL
Sister of student in China from Karnataka
★★★★★
5 Star MBBS in China Review for Omkar Medicom
"I’m glad that I had gone through Omkar Medicom for my sister’s admission to CMU. They are the best agent, and you can blindly trust their services as they take care of the whole process of admission. Very genuine!"
reviw about omkar medicom by teena joy
TEENA JOY
Parent from Kuwait of 2 sons studying in China through Omkar Medicom
★★★★★
5 Star MBBS in China Review for Omkar Medicom
"We thank Mr. Bhaumik and team for their professional service provided to us from the time of admission for our son in 2014 till now."
5 star review of ankita pal for omkar medicom
ANKITA PAL
Sister of student in China from Kolkata
★★★★★
5 Star MBBS in China Review for Omkar Medicom
"It has been an overwhelming experience with Omkar people all these three years right from the day I first contacted them. Today I must say that I am feeling proud that I searched a lot on the net and finally got Omkar for my sister’s admission in China. My sister is happily and successfully continuing her studies in China without almost any problem. Thanks to all Omkar guys."
5 star review of shibaditya singha for omkar medicom
SHIBADITYA SINGHA
Student from China
★★★★★
5 Star MBBS in China Review for Omkar Medicom
"They’re a really helpful organization. They’d assist students and their families right from the admission procedures to the visa, and the support doesn’t just end here. They’d do everything for us at the university till we are well settled and have all the necessary first-timers. They don’t have any hidden costs. Their support is amazing. I am fortunate to have got their assistance in getting a step closer to realizing my dream. - Xinjiang medical university (2017)"
MORE REVIEWS

Best Services Provided by Omkar Medicom

Best MBBS Abroad Consultancy

Omkar Medicom is the best consultancy for MBBS in China for Indian students. We admit in 36 MCI approved Medical Universities in China.
APPLY NOW
CHINA MBBS LINKS
MCISERVICESCONTACT
All Rights Reserved by Omkar Medicom of AB Global Group
Address:
 221 Talpukur, Baghajatin Road, Kolkata, India, Pin: 700086. Phone: +919163195767
Don`t copy text!